Join us Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 2:00 PM Pacific time/10:00 PM London time for a Virtual Book Launch! The authors will be talking about the philosophy of The Passionate Pantheon, Amazon's policies on erotica, and whatever else you fancy. 

Details

You're invited to join us! Bring questions, comments, and things you'd like to know.

Eunice and Franklin are looking forward to a lively moderated discussion about the philosophy of The Brazen Altar, the Amazon ban, the history of the City, the religions of the novel, or whatever else strikes your fancy about the Passionate Pantheon universe.

 





WHEN: Saturday, May 22, 2021
2:00 PM Pacific
5:00 PM Eastern
10:00 PM London

WHERE: https://passionatepantheon.com/talktous.html
Zoom required; room opens 5 minutes before the event starts.